History of N-League. (MUST READ)

* 1980 to 1985 Finance Minister
* 1985 to 1990 Chief Minister Punjab
* 1990 to 1993 Prime Minister Pakistan
* 1993 to 1999 Chief minister Punjab
* 1997 to 1999 Prime Minister Pakistan
* 1999 to 2008 in Jeddah
* 2009 to 2010 in Fedral Gov
* 2009 to 2013 Chief Minister Punjab

Total Years in Power = 24 YearsThat’s none other than PML-N. If you still think they can do wonders to change destiny of this country if they are given yet another chance then Dasoy Jao Aik Aur Bar..


About Waqas Ahmed

24 year old passionate follower of IMRANIAT and die hard hater of Nawaz aka NOORA.
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s